Jails & Prisons

18-18 Hazen Street
11370
N/A
212-266-1500
N/A
N/A
East Elmhurst
2023 GAINESVILLE HWY
30510
(706) 776-4700
N/A
N/A
ALTO
254 Peachtree St SW,
30303
http://www.atlantaga.gov/
404-865-8001
plabat@atlantaga.gov
Patrick L. Labat
Atlanta
332 PONCE DE LEON AVE. NE
30308
(404) 206-5103
N/A
Stanley Arrington
Atlanta
8100 Highway 64 East
33825
(863) 452-8801
Sheffield.Tim@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Timothy Sheffield
Avon Park
550 W 20th St,
10011
No website
212-255-7590
N/A
N/A
New York
68518 Bannock Road
43950
http://www.drc.ohio.gov/public/beci.htm
(740) 695-5169
michele.millery@odrc.state.oh.us, Eric.Lyle@odrc.state.oh.us
Michele Miller
St. Clairsville
21390 Old State Road 37
47514
http://www.in.gov/idoc/2408.htm
(812) 843-5921
N/A
Kathy Alvey
Branchville
275 Atlantic Ave,
11201
718-546-0700
N/A
N/A
Brooklyn
14901 Central Avenue
91710
(909) 597-1821
N/A
Dean Borders
Chino
16756 Chino-Corona Road
92880
(909) 597-1771
Kimberly.Hughes@cdcr.ca.gov
Kimberly Hughes
Corona
5th Street & Western
92860
(951) 737-2683
cynthia.tampkins@cdcr.ca.gov
Cynthia Y. Tampkins
Norco
44750 60th Street West,
93536-7620
(661) 729-2000
lac.visiting@cdcr.ca.gov
Debbie Asuncion
Lancaster
124 Suzie Creek Road P.O. Box 1490
89822
(775) 754-6307
Qbyrne@doc.nv.gov
Quentin Byrne
Carlin
3300 Stewart Ave,
89101
702-229-6444
N/A
N/A
Las Vegas
330 S Casino Center Blvd
89101
702-671-3900
ccdc@lvmpd.com
N/A
Las Vegas
1300 Ontario St,
44113
216-623-5380
N/A
N/A
Cleveland
2700 S California Ave,
60608
http://www.cookcountysheriff.org/
773-674-7100, (773) 674-5959
sheriff.dart@cookcountyil.gov
Sheriff Thomas J. Dart
Chicago
1215 West 3rd Street
44113
216-698-2717
N/A
N/A
Cleveland
1200 Ontario St,
44113
216-664-4790
N/A
N/A
Cleveland
19000 S.W. 377th Street
33034-6409
305-242-1900
morris.glenn@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Glenn Morris
Florida City
13617 S.E. Highway 70
34266-7800
(863) 494-3727
murphy.patrick@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Patrick Murphy
Arcadia
611 Edgecombe Avenue
10032-4398
http://www.doccs.ny.gov/faclist.html
(212) 923-2575
N/A
N/A
New York
23rd & Schoolhouse Road
46124
http://www.in.gov/idoc/2399.htm
(812) 526-8434
fosburn@idoc.in.gov
Fran Osburn
Edinburgh
HC 10 BOX 10813
89301
775-289-1202, (775) 289-8430
rbaker@doc.nv.gov
Renee Baker
Ely
P.O. Box 1989 4569 North State Rt.
89301
(775) 289-8800
rbaker@doc.nv.gov
Renee Baker
Ely
10-10 Hazen Street
11370
718-546-1500
N/A
N/A
East Elmhurst
1599 S.W. 187th Avenue
33194
(305) 228-2000
Acosta.Francisco@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Francisco Acosta
Miami
520 Falkenburg Road
33619
813-247-8300
DGee@hcso.tampa.fl.us
David Gee
Tampa
2113 N Hwy 175
75159
972-287-2911, (972) 287-4001
Coordinator@bop.gov
Eddy Mejia
Seagoville
1200 Texas St
77002
713-221-5400
N/A
N/A
Houston
4370 Smiley Road
89115
(702) 668-7200
N/A
Jo Gentry
Las Vegas
3700 NW 111th Place
34482-1479
(352) 840-8000
Southerland.Chris@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Kim (Chris) Southerland
Ocala
185 Central Ave S.W., 9th Floor
30303
404-613-2000, 404-613-2002
info@fultonsheriff.net
Mark Adger
Atlanta
15-15 Hazen St,
1137
718-546-4550
N/A
N/A
East Elmhurst
6901 State Road 62
33834-9505
(863) 767-4500
lamb.travis@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Travis Lamb
Bowling Green
18 S Water St,
89015
702-267-5245, (702) 267-4568
Marc.Cassell@cityofhenderson.com
Marc Cassell
Henderson
1504 Schlamn Lake
47126
http://www.in.gov/idoc/2398.htm
(812) 294-4372
N/A
Kathy Alvey
Henryville
16415 Spring Hill Drive
34604-8167
(352) 754-6715
Roberts.Tina@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Tina Roberts
Brooksville
P.O. Box 650 22010 Cold Creek Road
89070
(702) 879-6789
N/A
Dwight Neven
Indian Springs