Displaying listings from all locations.

Use the fields below to filter listings for a particular country, city, or state. Start by selecting the top most region, the other fields will be automatically updated to show available locations.

Use the Clear Filter button if you want to start over.

Jails & Prisons

Anna M. Kross Center
18-18 Hazen Street
11370
N/A
212-266-1500
N/A
N/A
USA
New York
East Elmhurst
Arrendale State Prison
2023 GAINESVILLE HWY
30510
(706) 776-4700
N/A
N/A
USA
Georgia
ALTO
Atlanta City Detention Center
254 Peachtree St SW,
30303
http://www.atlantaga.gov/
404-865-8001
plabat@atlantaga.gov
Patrick L. Labat
USA
Georgia
Atlanta
Atlanta Transitional Center
332 PONCE DE LEON AVE. NE
30308
(404) 206-5103
N/A
Stanley Arrington
USA
Georgia
Atlanta
Avon Park Correctional Institution
8100 Highway 64 East
33825
(863) 452-8801
Sheffield.Tim@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Timothy Sheffield
USA
Florida
Avon Park
Bayview Correctional Facility
550 W 20th St,
10011
No website
212-255-7590
N/A
N/A
USA
New York
New York
Belmont Correctional Institution
68518 Bannock Road
43950
http://www.drc.ohio.gov/public/beci.htm
(740) 695-5169
michele.millery@odrc.state.oh.us, Eric.Lyle@odrc.state.oh.us
Michele Miller
USA
Ohio
St. Clairsville
Branchville Correctional Facility
21390 Old State Road 37
47514
http://www.in.gov/idoc/2408.htm
(812) 843-5921
N/A
Kathy Alvey
USA
Indiana
Branchville
Brooklyn Detention Complex
275 Atlantic Ave,
11201
718-546-0700
N/A
N/A
USA
New York
Brooklyn
California Institute for Men
14901 Central Avenue
91710
(909) 597-1821
N/A
Dean Borders
USA
California
Chino
California Institute for Women
16756 Chino-Corona Road
92880
(909) 597-1771
Kimberly.Hughes@cdcr.ca.gov
Kimberly Hughes
USA
California
Corona
California Rehabilitation Center
5th Street & Western
92860
(951) 737-2683
cynthia.tampkins@cdcr.ca.gov
Cynthia Y. Tampkins
USA
California
Norco
California State Prison, Los Angeles County
44750 60th Street West,
93536-7620
(661) 729-2000
lac.visiting@cdcr.ca.gov
Debbie Asuncion
USA
California
Lancaster
Carlin Conservation Camp
124 Suzie Creek Road P.O. Box 1490
89822
(775) 754-6307
Qbyrne@doc.nv.gov
Quentin Byrne
USA
Nevada
Carlin
City of Las Vegas Detention Center
3300 Stewart Ave,
89101
702-229-6444
N/A
N/A
USA
Nevada
Las Vegas
Clark County Detention Center
330 S Casino Center Blvd
89101
702-671-3900
ccdc@lvmpd.com
N/A
USA
Nevada
Las Vegas
Cleveland City Jail
1300 Ontario St,
44113
216-623-5380
N/A
N/A
USA
Ohio
Cleveland
Cook County Jail
2700 S California Ave,
60608
http://www.cookcountysheriff.org/
773-674-7100, (773) 674-5959
sheriff.dart@cookcountyil.gov
Sheriff Thomas J. Dart
USA
Illinois
Chicago
Cuyahoga County Corrections Center
1215 West 3rd Street
44113
216-698-2717
N/A
N/A
USA
Ohio
Cleveland
Cuyahoga County Municipal Court
1200 Ontario St,
44113
216-664-4790
N/A
N/A
USA
Ohio
Cleveland
Dade Correctional Institution
19000 S.W. 377th Street
33034-6409
305-242-1900
morris.glenn@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Glenn Morris
USA
Florida
Florida City
Desoto Annex
13617 S.E. Highway 70
34266-7800
(863) 494-3727
murphy.patrick@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Patrick Murphy
USA
Florida
Arcadia
Edgecombe Correctional Facility (Edgecombe Residential Treatment Facility)
611 Edgecombe Avenue
10032-4398
http://www.doccs.ny.gov/faclist.html
(212) 923-2575
N/A
N/A
USA
New York
New York
Edinburgh Correctional Facility
23rd & Schoolhouse Road
46124
http://www.in.gov/idoc/2399.htm
(812) 526-8434
fosburn@idoc.in.gov
Fran Osburn
USA
Indiana
Edinburgh
Ely Conservation Camp
HC 10 BOX 10813
89301
775-289-1202, (775) 289-8430
rbaker@doc.nv.gov
Renee Baker
USA
Nevada
Ely
Ely State Prison
P.O. Box 1989 4569 North State Rt.
89301
(775) 289-8800
rbaker@doc.nv.gov
Renee Baker
USA
Nevada
Ely
Eric M. Taylor Center
10-10 Hazen Street
11370
718-546-1500
N/A
N/A
USA
New York
East Elmhurst
Everglades Correctional Institution
1599 S.W. 187th Avenue
33194
(305) 228-2000
Acosta.Francisco@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Francisco Acosta
USA
Florida
Miami
Falkenburg Road Jail
520 Falkenburg Road
33619
813-247-8300
DGee@hcso.tampa.fl.us
David Gee
USA
Florida
Tampa
Federal Correctional Institution, Seagoville
2113 N Hwy 175
75159
972-287-2911, (972) 287-4001
Coordinator@bop.gov
Eddy Mejia
USA
Texas
Seagoville
Federal Detention Center Houston
1200 Texas St
77002
713-221-5400
N/A
N/A
USA
Texas
Houston
Florence McClure Women’s Correctional Center o
4370 Smiley Road
89115
(702) 668-7200
N/A
Jo Gentry
USA
Nevada
Las Vegas
Florida Women’s Reception Center
3700 NW 111th Place
34482-1479
(352) 840-8000
Southerland.Chris@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Kim (Chris) Southerland
USA
Florida
Ocala
Fulton County Jail
185 Central Ave S.W., 9th Floor
30303
404-613-2000, 404-613-2002
info@fultonsheriff.net
Mark Adger
USA
Georgia
Atlanta
George Motchan Detention Center
15-15 Hazen St,
1137
718-546-4550
N/A
N/A
USA
New York
East Elmhurst
Hardee Correctional Institution
6901 State Road 62
33834-9505
(863) 767-4500
lamb.travis@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Travis Lamb
USA
Florida
Bowling Green
Henderson Detention Center
18 S Water St,
89015
702-267-5245, (702) 267-4568
Marc.Cassell@cityofhenderson.com
Marc Cassell
USA
Nevada
Henderson
Henryville Correctional Facility
1504 Schlamn Lake
47126
http://www.in.gov/idoc/2398.htm
(812) 294-4372
N/A
Kathy Alvey
USA
Indiana
Henryville
Hernando Correctional Institution
16415 Spring Hill Drive
34604-8167
(352) 754-6715
Roberts.Tina@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Tina Roberts
USA
Florida
Brooksville
High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 650 22010 Cold Creek Road
89070
(702) 879-6789
N/A
Dwight Neven
USA
Nevada
Indian Springs